U.S. Foreign-Trade Zones Board

  FTZ Home
  FTZ Act
  FTZ Regulations
  Annual Report to Congress
  Site Map
  Contact Us

FTZ logo
Notices and Board Orders
  Online FTZ Information System (OFIS)  
  FTZ Home   Commerce
  Treasury   CBP

F T Z   B o a r d   E x e c u t i v e   S e c r e t a r i e s  

Executive Secretary Years
Thomas E. Lyons 1934-1954
Joseph M. Marrone 1954-1960
Richard H. Lake 1960-1969
John J. Da Ponte Jr. 1969-1997
Dennis Puccinelli 1998-2006
Andrew McGilvray 2007-Present