U.S. Foreign-Trade Zones Board

  Return to FTZ Main Page
  FTZ Act
  FTZ Regulations
  Annual Report to Congress
  Site Map
  Contact Us

FTZ logo
Notices and Board Orders
  (1980-1997)   (1998 to Present)  
  FTZ Home   Commerce
  Treasury   CBP
FTZ No. 138 Columbus, Ohio

Service Area: Champaign, Clark, Coshocton, Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Muskingum, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Union, Vinton and Wyandot Counties, as well as portions of Guernsey, Athens and Highland Counties

Site No. Name Category Sunset Date
1 Rickenbacker Inland Port Magnet None
2 Gateway Business Park Magnet 11/30/2015
4 Rock Mill Industrial Park Magnet 11/30/2015
5 D.O. Hall Business Center Magnet 11/30/2015
6 Eagleton Business Park Magnet 11/30/2015
13 Capital Park South Usage-Driven 11/30/2013
14 Southpointe Industrial Park Usage-Driven 11/30/2013
15 Columbus Industrial District Magnet 11/30/2015
16 Boehringer-Ingelheim Roxane Usage-Driven 11/30/2013
17 Quarry East Industrial Park Usage-Driven 11/30/2013
18 Boehringer-Ingelheim Roxane Usage-Driven 11/30/2013